FM 87.82 del 19 Giugno 2018

A Perfect Circle – So Long, And Thanks for All the Fish

Everlong – FooFighters

Guns ‘n’ Roses – Shadow Of Your Love

Shinedown – Devil

Iron Maiden – 2 Minutes To Midnight

Judas Priest – Turbo Lover

Avenged Sevenfold – So Far Away

Frank Carter amp The Rattlesnakes – Lullaby

Ozzy Osbourne – Crazy Train

Placebo – Where Is My Mind

ElecTO Radio

Current track