FM 87.82 del 17 Aprile 2018

Macklemore – And we Danced

Thirty Seconds To Mars – Walk On Water (Live On The Ellen DeGeneres Show2017)

The Killers Human – Live From The Royal Albert Hall

Paramore – Still Into You (Pinkpop Festival)

Gavin DeGraw – Follow Through (Live)

Biffy Clyro – Many of Horror (MTV Unplugged Live at Roundhouse, London)

James Bay – Us (Live From Late Night With Seth Meyers / 2018)

Snow Patrol – Life On Earth

Jack White – Over and Over and Over (Live on SNL)

Escape The Fate – Broken Heart

ElecTO Radio

Current track